Tuesday, 26-05-2020

Today's Result

1st Prize

0 5 8 1 8 1

2nd Prize

0 7 2 9 8 1

3rd Prize

6 8 4 9 8 3

Open everyday, 21.00 GMT(+7)

Sapporo Lottery Detail Result | 札幌宝くじ詳細結果
Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
25-05-2020 Monday 2 0 4 9 2 7 2 0 4 9 2 7 2 0 4 9 2 7
24-05-2020 Sunday 3 7 5 6 7 6 3 7 5 6 7 6 3 7 5 6 7 6
23-05-2020 Saturday 7 6 2 8 1 0 7 6 2 8 1 0 7 6 2 8 1 0
22-05-2020 Friday 0 2 1 0 6 4 0 2 1 0 6 4 0 2 1 0 6 4
21-05-2020 Thursday 2 2 5 0 7 9 2 2 5 0 7 9 2 2 5 0 7 9
20-05-2020 Wednesday 2 2 6 5 5 1 2 2 6 5 5 1 2 2 6 5 5 1
19-05-2020 Tuesday 5 9 2 0 0 6 5 9 2 0 0 6 5 9 2 0 0 6
18-05-2020 Monday 8 6 1 5 1 8 8 6 1 5 1 8 8 6 1 5 1 8
17-05-2020 Sunday 1 1 5 6 3 0 1 1 5 6 3 0 1 1 5 6 3 0
16-05-2020 Saturday 1 5 0 1 2 6 1 5 0 1 2 6 1 5 0 1 2 6